警告:由于媒体需求量很大,我们将从DD/MM/YYYY开始关闭注册-HURRY mm:ss

Bitcoin Revolution官方网站登录

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

立即开立免费账户

产生密码
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

祝贺您访问Bitcoin Revolution官方网站。在您一生中做出的所有投资和财务选择中,访问此网站可能是您做出的最佳决定之一。您现在正在敞开自己的大门,以进行广泛的比特币交易,并获得金融市场提供的许多有利可图的交易机会。

仍然不是Bitcoin Revolution的会员吗?

立即注册并访问Bitcoin Revolution App

Bitcoin Revolution注册

注册到Bitcoin Revolution

Bitcoin Revolution处的注册过程非常简单明了,一点也不复杂。您只需要填写Bitcoin Revolution主页上的注册表格即可。
您无需支付任何一次性费用或订阅费即可加入Bitcoin Revolution并使用该软件赚钱。成为Bitcoin Revolution系列的一部分是完全免费的。

填写您的个人详细信息的注册表格,您将能够加入Bitcoin Revolution社区,并与世界领先的自动加密软件进行交易。

完成注册所需的详细信息包括名字,姓氏,电话号码,电子邮件地址和居住国家。还将提示您创建一个唯一的密码,该密码将用于保护您的帐户。重要的是要创建一个强密码,该密码将专用于您的Bitcoin Revolution帐户,而不是与其他站点链接的密码。赚钱是一件敏感的事情,这就是为什么选择一个强度高的密码来保护您的Bitcoin Revolution帐户至关重要。

提交您的注册表格并等待批准。然后将提示您确认将发送给您的激活电子邮件。这将激活您的Bitcoin Revolution帐户,然后您可以立即开始使用该软件赚钱。

帐户验证

在批准并激活您的Bitcoin Revolution帐户后,将为您提供推荐经纪人的列表。选择您首选的经纪人并在他们处开设一个账户。所有Bitcoin Revolution经纪人合作伙伴均允许投资者开设免费且无限制的模拟账户,在其中可以使用虚拟资金进行交易。如果您准备赚取实际利润,则必须至少存入250美元作为您的经纪交易帐户的启动资金。

所有Bitcoin Revolution经纪商合作伙伴均不收取任何存款费用,您将对帐户中的任何资金(包括所获利润)拥有全部权利。没有提款限制或限制;您可以随时随地享受全部或部分利润。此外,当您决定提款时,将不收取任何费用。

Bitcoin Revolution投资者可以使用各种安全便捷的付款方式(包括主要借记卡/信用卡,流行的电子钱包和当地银行电汇)在其经纪交易帐户中存款或从中提取资金。您可以在成功存入资金后立即开始交易,也可以随时提取资金。

重要的是要注意,使用Bitcoin Revolution进行交易时,不会对您的利润收取任何隐性费用甚至佣金。同样,提款过程是平稳而轻松的,确保了投资者在享受利润的时候不会一直等待。

在下面找到Bitcoin Revolution Pro 2.0注册过程的全面说明

Bitcoin Revolution注册流程

通过这三个简单的步骤,您将能够立即打开免费的Bitcoin Revolution软件帐户!

登记

填写Bitcoin Revolution主页上的注册表格,开始您的注册过程。

所需的详细信息是您的名字,姓氏,电子邮件地址,电话号码和居住国家/地区。确保您选择了一个强密码,以保护您的Bitcoin Revolution帐户。

提交注册表格,并确认来自Bitcoin Revolution的激活电子邮件后,您将成为交易社区的一部分,并且可以使用该软件在加密货币市场进行交易。

Bitcoin Revolution的好处是您可以立即开始交易。该软件具有基于Web的界面,这意味着投资者可以轻松地在任何移动或桌面浏览器上开始交易。

Bitcoin Revolution的主要优点是任何人都可以使用此软件来盈利地交易加密货币。即使您以前从未进行过在线交易,该自动化软件也将为您完成所有工作,并以24/7的价格获得最大的利润。

订金

加入Bitcoin Revolution社区后,您将收到全球顶级经纪人列表。您将被要求在其中任何一个账户上开设一个交易账户。

至少存入250美元作为您的启动资金。可以通过银行电汇,电子钱包或使用主要借记卡/信用卡进行存款。

您应该注意,您存入帐户的所有资金都是您的,除了利润以外,您可以毫无限制地进行交易或提取这些资金。

当您在交易账户中存入资金时,也不会收取任何费用。也没有使用该软件进行交易的佣金,也没有提款费用。 Bitcoin Revolution对于新手和专业的全球交易者都是免费使用和进行交易。

成功存入资金后,您就可以开始交易并通过交易比特币和其他加密货币赚取实际利润。

赚取利润

有了交易帐户的资金,现在该开始使用Bitcoin Revolution软件开始盈利了。而且这是快速和容易的。

在经纪人的交易平台上,导航至“ Bitcoin Revolution”。该软件有两种交易模式:手动和自动。在自动模式(最推荐的一种)下,该软件将扫描交易机会,生成交易信号并执行您帐户中的交易。在这种模式下,投资者几乎可以被动地赚取利润。在手动模式下,该软件仍会扫描市场并生成交易信号,但投资者可以决定在市场中执行哪些交易信号。

该软件具有高度可定制性,除了在手动和自动交易模式之间切换外,投资者还可以更改交易参数,例如可交易资产,交易时间和风险管理订单,例如止损和获利。个性化设置非常重要,这样软件才能实施符合您的风险承受能力和利润偏好的策略。我们经验丰富的客户支持团队将始终在这方面为您提供帮助。

Bitcoin Revolution Official Website Login

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

OPEN A FREE ACCOUNT NOW

Generate passwords
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Congratulations on visiting the Bitcoin Revolution official website. Of all of the investment and financial choices you have made in your life, accessing this website is probably one of the best decisions you have made. You are now opening yourself up to the opportunity of trading a wide range of bitcoin and accessing the many lucrative trading opportunities that the financial markets offer.

Still Not a Member of Bitcoin Revolution?

Sign Up Now and Access the Bitcoin Revolution App

Bitcoin Revolution Registration

Sign-Up To Bitcoin Revolution

The sign-up process at Bitcoin Revolution is simple and straightforward, nothing complicated at all. You will just be required to fill out the registration form available on the Bitcoin Revolution homepage.
You will not be required to pay any one-time or subscription fee to join the Bitcoin Revolution and to use the software to make money. It is completely FREE to be part of the Bitcoin Revolution family.

Fill out the registration form with your personal details and you will be able to join the Bitcoin Revolution community and trade with the leading automated crypto software in the world.

The details required to complete your registration include first name, last name, phone number, email address and country of residence. You will also be prompted to create a unique password that you will use to secure your account. It is important to create a strong password that will be exclusive to your Bitcoin Revolution account, and not one that is linked with other sites. Making money is a sensitive matter, which is why it is crucial to choose a strong password to protect your Bitcoin Revolution account.

Submit your registration form and wait for approval. You will then be prompted to confirm an activation email that will be sent to you. This will activate your Bitcoin Revolution account, and you can then start making money with the software in no time at all.

Account Verification

After getting your Bitcoin Revolution account approved and activated, you will be provided with a list of recommended brokers. Select your preferred broker and open an account with them. All Bitcoin Revolution broker partners allow investors to open free and unlimited demo accounts where they can trade with virtual funds. If you are ready to earn real profits, you will be required to deposit a minimum of $250 as your starting capital into your brokerage trading account.

All Bitcoin Revolution broker partners charge no deposit fees and you will have full rights to any money in your account, including profits earned. There are no withdrawal restrictions or limits; you can enjoy all or part of your profits anytime you wish. Furthermore, you will be charged no fees when you decide to make a withdrawal.

Bitcoin Revolution investors can deposit or withdraw funds to and from their brokerage trading account using a variety of safe and convenient payment methods that include major debit/credit cards, popular eWallets and local bank wire. You can start trading as soon as a successful deposit has been made, and you can withdraw your funds anytime you wish to.

It is important to note that there are no hidden fees or even commissions charged on your profits when trading with the Bitcoin Revolution. As well, the withdrawal process is smooth and hassle-free, ensuring that investors are not kept waiting when it is time to enjoy their profits.

Find below a comprehensive description of the Bitcoin Revolution Pro 2.0 sign-up process

Bitcoin Revolution Sign-Up Process

With these three easy steps, you will be able to open your free Bitcoin Revolution software account in no time!

Register

Start your sign-up process by filling out the registration form on the Bitcoin Revolution homepage.

The details required are your first name, last name, email address, phone number and country of residence. Make sure you choose a strong password so as to protect your Bitcoin Revolution account.

Submit the registration form and after confirming the activation email from Bitcoin Revolution, you will become part of the trading community and you can use the software to trade the crypto market.

The good thing about the Bitcoin Revolution is that you can start trading instantly. The software has a web-based interface, which means investors can easily start trading on any mobile or desktop browser.

A major benefit of the Bitcoin Revolution is that anyone can use this software to trade cryptos profitably. Even if you have never traded online before, the automated software will do all the work for you, extracting maximum profits 24/7.

Deposit

After joining the Bitcoin Revolution community, you will receive a list of top global brokers. You will be required to open a trading account with any of them.

Deposit a minimum of $250 as your starting capital. Deposits can be made via bank wire, eWallets or using major debit/credit cards.

You should note that all funds that you deposit into your account are yours and alongside your profits, you can trade or withdraw these funds without any restrictions at all.

There are also no fees applied when you make deposits into your trading account. There are also no commissions applied for trading with the software and no withdrawal fees as well. Bitcoin Revolution is free to use and trade with, both for new and professional global traders.

Once you have made a successful deposit, you can then start trading and making real profits from trading Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.

Earn Profits

With your trading account funded, it is now time to start earning profits with the Bitcoin Revolution software. And this is quick and easy.

On your broker’s trading platform, navigate to ‘Bitcoin Revolution’. The software has two trading modes: manual and automatic. In Automatic mode (the most recommended one), the software will scan for trading opportunities, generate trading signals and execute the trades in your account. In this mode, investors get to practically earn profits passively. In manual mode, the software still scans the market and generates trading signals, but investors decide which trade signals are executed in the market.

The software is highly customizable and in addition to toggling between manual and automated trading modes, investors can also alter trade parameters such as tradable assets, trading times and risk management orders, such as stop loss and take profit. It is important to personalize the settings so that the software implements a strategy that aligns with your risk tolerance and profit appetite. Our experienced customer support team can always help you in that regard.